Henan Aklly Filter Engineering Co., Ltd

Henan Aklly Filter Engineering Co., Ltd (abbreviated to “Aklly”) is a high-tech company based in Changyuan (Henan Province, P.R. China), with two production facilities. Aklly is a large air filter and filter system manufacturer in China, with the capacity to produce more than one million square meters of air filter materials. The company has excellent facilities, has economical strength and has advanced production technologies. The concern plays an extremely important role in improving the quality of the environment in China, so the company has received priority support from the Henan Province government and the Ministry of Science and Technology’s Innovation Fund. The products are mainly used in medicine and health care, as well as in the biopharmaceutical industry and in the automotive industry.

In accordance with the quality policy of “management innovation, technical innovation, market development, excellence, excellent service”, the company has successfully passed the ISO 9001 quality management system certification; ISO 14000 environmental management system certification; GB28001 occupational health and safety management system certification. It has won three national invention patents, more than 135 utility model patents, which have passed the Swiss SGS General Standard Technology Company testing and its performance indicators are superior to similar products at home and abroad.

3A Medical Products Co. Ltd.

3A Medical Products Co., Ltd. (“3 Medical”) is a protective product supplier based in Liu An, P. R. China. 3A Medical was established in 2016, employing more than 2,000 employees.

3A Medical is a manufacturer of disposable, non-woven and plastic products, such as PE films, PE coating articles, lamination materials, towels, bags, ETO sterilizers, and medical protective equipment. Since the pandemic, the company has been producing more and more disposable gloves and respiratory protection masks (FFP2, KN95 and N95 masks). All products are exported worldwide.

3A Medical has good management norms and a fully-fledged quality system which has been certified for ISO 13485 and CE certifications. Moreover, 3A Medical has also passed FDA and CE 120 PPE 89/686/ EEC 11B approvals.

Shanghai Kindly Medical Instruments Co., Ltd.

Shanghai Kindly Medical Instruments Co., Ltd. was established in 2006 and is located in Shanghai. The company has been focusing on the research, development, production and sales of interventional medical devices.

Since then they take a leading position in the market of cardiovascular interventional devices and the Company is one of the few medical device manufacturers in China with a complete industrial chain, including independent mold tooling, product R&D, equipment developing and sterilization. The company has obtained ISO13485, CE and FDA Certification. The products are exported to the United States, Europe, South America, the Middle East, South Africa and more than 40 other countries and regions. At present, the company employs over 1000 full-time employees and has eight subsidiaries.

Henan Aklly Filter Engineering Co., Ltd

Henan Aklly Filter Engineering Co., Ltd (Kurzform „Aklly“) ist ein High-Tech-Unternehmen mit Sitz in Changyuan (Provinz Henan, V.R. China) und verfügt mittlerweile über zwei Produktionsstätten. Aklly ist ein großer Hersteller von Luftfiltern und Filtersystemen in China und verfügt unter anderem über die Kapazität zur Herstellung von mehr als einer Million Quadratmeter Luftfiltermaterialien. Das Unternehmen verfügt über eine hervorragende Ausstattung, ist wirtschaftlich solide aufgestellt und verfügt über fortschrittliche Produktionstechnologien. Der Konzern spielt eine äußerst wichtige Rolle bei der Verbesserung der Umweltqualität in China, so dass die Gesellschaft die vorrangige Unterstützung der Regierung der Provinz Henan und des Innovationsfonds des Ministeriums für Wissenschaft und Technologie erhalten hat. Die Produkte finden vor allem breite Anwendung in der Medizin und im Gesundheitswesen, sowie in der biopharmazeutischen Industrie und in der Automobilindustrie.

In Übereinstimmung mit der Qualitätsrichtlinie „Management-Innovation, technische Innovation, Marktentwicklung, ausgezeichneter Service“ hat das Unternehmen erfolgreich die Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems ISO9001, die Zertifizierung des Umweltmanagementsystems ISO14000 und die Zertifizierung des Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystems GB28001 bestanden. Es hat drei nationale Erfindungspatente gewonnen und mehr als 135 Gebrauchsmusterpatente, die die Prüfung der Schweizer SGS General Standard Technology Company bestanden haben.

3A Medical Products Co. Ltd.

3A Medical Products Co., Ltd. („3A Medical“) ist ein Anbieter von Schutzausrüstungen mit Sitz in Liu An, V. R. China. 3A Medical wurde 2016 gegründet und beschäftigt mittlerweile mehr als 2.000 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

3A Medical ist ein Hersteller von Einweg-, Vlies- und Kunststoffprodukten, wie z.B. PE-Folien, PE-Beschichtungsartikel, Laminierungsmaterialien, Handtücher, Beutel, ETO-Sterilisatoren, sowie medizinische Schutzausrüstung. Seit der Pandemie produziert die Firma vermehrt Einweghandschuhe und Atemschutzmasken (FFP2-, KN95- und N95-Masken). Alle Produkte werden weltweit exportiert.

3A Medical verfügt über sehr gute Managementnormen und ein umfangreiches Qualitätssystem, das nach ISO 13485 und CE-Kriterien zertifiziert wurde. Darüber hinaus hat 3A Medical auch die Zulassungen der FDA und CE 120 PPE 89/686/ EEC 11B erhalten.

Shanghai Kindly Medical Instruments Co., Ltd.

Die 2006 gegründete Shanghai Kindly Medical Instruments Co., Ltd. hat ihren Hauptsitz im Bezirk Jiading in Shanghai und ist in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von interventionellen Medizinprodukten tätig.

Die Firma hat mittlerweile eine führende Position auf dem Markt für kardiovaskuläre Interventionsgeräte inne und ist einer der wenigen Hersteller von Medizinprodukten in China mit einer vollständigen Industriekette, einschließlich unabhängigem Formenbau, Produktforschung und Entwicklung, Geräteentwicklung und Sterilisation. Das Unternehmen hat ISO13485-, CE- und FDA-Zertifizierungen erhalten. Die Produkte werden in die USA, nach Europa, Südamerika, in den Nahen Osten, nach Südafrika und in mehr als 40 Länder und Regionen exportiert. Mittlerweile beschäftigt der Konzern mehr als 1000 Vollzeitbeschäftigte und besitzt acht Tochterfirmen.